Student Planning Organization (SPO)


SPO Membership

If you are a student currently enrolled in a program of study leading to either a Bachelor of Arts, Masters, or Ph.D in Urban Planning at the University of Illinois, then you are automatically a member of the Student Planning Organization.


2014 SPO Officers

Position
Name
President Maximillian Mahalek, mxmhlk@gmail.com
Vice President/APA Representative Billy Lyman, wlyman2@illinois.edu
Secretary Matt Rejc, rejc1@illinois.edu
Treasurer Manish Singh, msingh12@illinois.edu
Bike Share Manager Grace Kyung, gkyung2@illinois.edu
Graduate Representative Kristina Tranel, ktranel@illinois.edu
Freshman/Sophomore Representative Francine Sallinger, salling2@illinois.edu
Junior/Senior Representative Robert Delfin, delfin2@illinois.edu
Web Chair Chris Szmurlo, cszmur2@illinois.edu

2014 Appointed Positions

Position
Name
Professional Development Chair Billy Lyman and Matt Rejc
Saturday Seminars Coordinator Grace Kyung
Social Chair Francine Sallinger